Contact Us

 

Physical Contact Information

Quality Diesel Service, Inc.
P.O. Box 1817
Morgan City, La 70381
Service (985) 631-0391
Fax (985) 631-2046

Personnel Contact Information

Jason P. Bourgeois
President
jbourgeois@qualitydieselservice.com
Rodney Barras
Service Manager
rbarras@qualitydieselservice.com
Allen Trainer
Shop Foreman
atrainer@qualitydieselservice.com
Vincent Bourgeois
Parts Sales
vbourgeois@qualitydieselservice.com
Robert Trainer
Warehouse Foreman / Shipping & Receiving
rtrainer@qualitydieselservice.com
Elise Granger
Human Resources
egranger@qualitydieselservice.com
Jane Hebert
Accounts Payable
jhebert@qualitydieselservice.com